Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
​703-421-0690
Reviews ​703-421-0690

Reviews

We Value Every Voice

Not only do we value every unique resident entrusted in our care, we value every voice. And there’s no greater honor than hearing from you. See what our families say about the Memory Care experts at Great Falls Assisted Living.

Call ​703-421-0690 or contact Great Falls Assisted Living today for more information about our intentional Memory Care community.

Write a review

 

Leave A Review


How would you rate your experience?

(Select 1-5 stars)


 

Information entered into this form may be used for public marketing purposes. Do not include sensitive or private information.

 

Review Submitted


How would you rate your experience?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam iaculis mattis mauris vel lobortis. Vivamus a nisi pulvinar, sodales arcu eget, pulvinar libero. Vestibulum ac mi bibendum, placerat massa eu, tincidunt nisl. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Apneet Sahi - Google /  
July 20, 2020 8:00 pm


Post on Google
Read More Close
Apneet Sahi - Google /  
July 20, 2020 8:00 pm


Post on Google
Read More Close
Briyani Gaines - Google /  
February 20, 2020 7:00 pm

Outstanding Community friendly loving compassionate Each and every staff member puts lots of love and all they do I highly recommend


Post on Google
Read More Close
Anabie Kamara - Google /  
October 19, 2019 8:00 pm


Post on Google
Read More Close
Elsabet Bekele - Google /  
July 18, 2018 8:00 pm

Post on Google
Read More Close
LorraineN00256 - Caring /  
October 17, 2017 8:00 pm

Great Falls Assisted Living provides a lovely environment indoors and out. The four neighborhoods offer a family setting. The residents and visitors can co-mingle. They can become friends with each other. The two private gardens are an oasis. Families and friends can visit with each other. The outdoor area offers walkways around three sides of the building with sitting areas. The landscaping is attractive as well.My husband has loved these areas. He told me that I found him a really nice place. The majority of the staff is very loving and caring. Most the staff is open to suggestions and accepting of criticism.

Post on Caring
Read More Close
elsabet Dagne - Google /  
October 17, 2017 8:00 pm

Post on Google
Read More Close
Dr. Lori Cleveland - Caring /  
October 17, 2017 8:00 pm

GFAL is an excellent, high quality memory care facility with a dedicated professional staff. My father lived there for over five years and was very well cared for every day. I would highly recommend Great Falls for your loved one suffering from dementia.

Post on Caring
Read More Close
SC Mom - Caring /  
October 17, 2017 8:00 pm

My friend had lived here for over 5 years and all I can say is this is the place I would recommend to my family and friends. The staff is so caring and the place just makes you feel at home. Everyone is family to them!

Post on Caring
Read More Close
Text Size

Explore Great Falls Assisted Living

View Our 360° Tours

Take a virtual tour and discover all our community has to offer, without leaving your home.

View

Contact Us

Talk to our team about how we can be your partner in care.

Contact Us

Referrals

Great Falls Assisted Living is dedicated to helping healthcare providers deliver continual care to their patients.

Partner With Us

Navigating Memory Loss

From early signs through diagnosis – there’s so much to learn. We’re here to help.

Referring a Patient

If you care for a patient with dementia or Alzheimer's, an Artis community is a great choice.

Seeking Memory Care

If it’s time to start exploring your options for memory care, start here.